Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Day 14 - Homework Time

I have decided that I seriously need to do my summer homework. There are exactly 2 months and 2 days left of summer. I already have both my internships planned, and I did the first few problems for AP Chemistry, but I still have tons of homework to do. I will finish Chem by the end of June I have decided and I will have both internships arranged. July will be for Civics and Econ homework and doing the internships. Plus I still have to get a job! Yikes. I am way too busy. At least I'm going to the mall on Friday, and I am going downtown soon.
-Bina

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Day 13 - Boredom Has Arrived

I was expecting summer to be super amazing, but I am already bored. I realized today that this summer could be my last one here. Then I have college. So crazy. I know that I asked for some mingling with the men this summer, but this is not what I meant. For some reason, an ex of mine has decided he wants to be in my life. This would be fine with me, but he has already asked me out twice, and I have a feeling there is more to come. I was hoping for something new. I mean, he is good looking, and really fun to be around, but still. Oh well. I will take what I can get. We will hang out soon and I can decide whether or not to finally say yes to him..Who knows what this summer will hold?
-Bina

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Day 8 - Only a week in

So I have been a little busy lately and haven't had time to write for a while, but I'm back now :] I am really getting sick of my brother. He is already driving me crazy, and we are just over a week in..I have been acting antisocial since Saturday morning, and I just finally saw people again last night. Youth group was fun, and Britt came along again. I really enjoy hanging out with her. We watched Left Behind 1, and it totally rocked. I can't wait to watch the second one soon.
-Bina

Starting Fresh..

I am spending this summer changing into a better person.Because who i am know is not who i wanna be, i am selfish and rude.Now is the time that i am going to change that! I am wearing different clothes,makeup, same music(sorry can't help it i love my music), new ways of living/acting towards people.Well back to how my summer is.I got my hair cut and the lady totally screwed it up!Whateva it will grow back.Im going to my madres house tomorrow night and im gunna stay the weekend!YEE HAA! can't wait!
-Sera

Monday, June 13, 2011

I'm Bored Already?How is this possible?

I don't have any friends after this awful school year, cuz By the end of my freshman year i was already known by the guidance,deans, attendance, and main offices and none for good reasons. sadly. So im going to spend my summer trying to find some good friends to hangout with all the time..which is going to be hard since i havent left the house much so far this summer.BUMMER! well anyway wednsday is youth group which is the only thing i have to look forward to this summer, except for my lil darius's 4th birthday party in july!WOOT WOOT! i am currently watching iron man for the thousandth time. sometime this week i should be getting my hair cut i dont know how short i should get it, give me some feedback on what you think..thanks.bye bye!
-Sera

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Day 3 - It's Officially Summer

So it has been a crazy summer already, and we are only 4 days in! Wednesday was amazing, and I totally loved spending the day with one of my best friends, Britt. X-Men was pretty fantastic and I would highly recommend it to anyone-in fact, I have pretty much already recommended it to everyone..Anyways, so the movie was fun and my youth group rocked. Britt even stayed the night and then we had waffles in the morning. It was a great kick-off for the summer. Then Thursday I decided to just stick with going to the Doc, and then I headed home for movie time with the fam. Friday was busy. I woke up early and ate quick before watching the beginning of a random movie. Before it was halfway through, I had to head out the door for a picnic as a family. That didn't go well due to the weather, so it became a conference-table-at-my-dad's-work picnic. Fun nonetheless. Once done there, my siblings, my stepmom, and I headed over to the grandparents' house. We went for a boatride and played a few games of pool before heading out for an early dinner with my dad at Hackney's. When we were done eating, we immediately drove to Adam's house for the bonfire. The night was great, and it was nice to hang out with Tim, Cole, and Justin for a while. Today I slept in, and after eating breakfast, I went right back to bed. I finally woke up for lunch. After reading for an hour or so, I hopped in the shower and proceded to wash my hair twice, and still not get rid of the bonfire smell. Oh well. It just keeps the memories vivid. I can't wait to see what the rest of summer will hold :]
-Bina

SOAKING IN SUMMERTIME...kinda

Summer started out REALLY FREAKING HOT... then i got cloudy and raining and not warm! Whtas up with that mother nature!?!?! anywayyy last night i had a bonfire with some of my favorite friends(cole and tim) they are the funniest people i know, and i love them!!I got alot of money on gift cards from my grandparents! The down side to my summer so far is that i havent found any really hot guys!NO FAIR! Im trying to be patient though...hehehe.... I went out to tan the other day i sweat like crazy but barely got any color! whatever.... i am currently hoping that the school doesnt send a summer school application to my house or my life is FREAKING OVER!!
-Sera

Monday, June 6, 2011

Hello Summer

Two Finals left Biology and Speech! Damn I'm screwed! I am reserving my first two days of summer to sleeping and more sleeping.Maybeee a little movie watching, oh and dont forget the exercise! NOT! Exercising isn't until the 2nd week of summer. I must catch up on sleep. Poor Bina will be exausted after her week of "mingling" while I will be pumped and ready to go find those hot shirtless guys..yawh boi..I will be working on getting tan! HAHA! I'm just playing with you! Wednesday night I'm gunna be hanging with some of my favorite people in the entire world. Thursday is all relaxing! But FRIDAY im going to the grandparents house on the water to "party like it's my birthday" which it was a few weeks ago and I'm gunna get some MONEY! Then swim a little then off to the bonfire I go to eat smores and get fat! WOO HOO!
-Sera

T-Minus 2 Days!

The school year is over in two more days, only 3 finals! I am so ready to start summer. I am boyfriend free which means lots of "mingling." I'm kicking off the summer this year by partying the whole week. Wednesday is me and Britt all day, including some chinese food in the middle, and then she is coming with me to youth group. Thursday I have to see the Doc, but then it's the movies with Shifa and Dhara. Friday is gonna be with the fam: swimming in the lake, an early dinner with the grandparents, and then a bonfire party with a ton of friends. Who knows what the weekend will hold. One thing's for sure, though: This summer is gonna rock!



-Bina